Qualität

Beardow Adams ist ein marktführender, qualitätsgesicherter Hersteller von Haftklebstoffen. Wir sind nach BS EN ISO 9001: 2015 akkreditiert und haben die Anforderungen an Design und Herstellung von Schmelzklebstoffen erfüllt.

 

Nach einer Investition in Höhe von 1,2 Mio. GBP freut sich Beardow Adams, dass das britische Retail Consortium (BRC) ein Zertifikat mit hohem Hygienezertifikat nach dem Global Standard für Verpackungen und Verpackungsmaterialien für die Herstellung von Schmelzklebstoffen für Lebensmittel und Lebensmittelverpackungsanwendungen.

Unsere Qualitätspolitik ...
Es ist die Politik von Beardow Adams, allen Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die ihre Erwartungen erfüllen oder übertreffen. Um dies zu erreichen, wird Beardow Adams das Qualitätsmanagementsystem des Unternehmens nach BS EN ISO 9001: 2015 akkreditieren und die Wirksamkeit des Systems kontinuierlich verbessern. Beardow Adams wird die Kundenanforderungen proaktiv ermitteln, wichtige Leistungsindikatoren, Ziele und Ziele festlegen und die Leistung anhand dieser Anforderungen messen und überprüfen.

Das Unternehmen wird alle einschlägigen gesetzlichen und behördlichen Auflagen einhalten, einschließlich derjenigen in Bezug auf Produktsicherheit, Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit. Beardow Adams erkennt an, dass dies zur Erreichung dieses Ziels und zur Verbesserung der Qualitätsleistung die Einbeziehung und das Engagement aller im Unternehmen sowie seiner Zulieferer erfordern muss. Der Geschäftsführer ist durch funktionelle Abteilungsleiter dafür verantwortlich, sicherzustellen, dass diese Politik in jeder Phase der Unternehmensentwicklung umgesetzt und kontinuierlich überwacht wird, um Verbesserungspotenziale zu identifizieren.

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an [email protected]

> Neueste Nachrichten

Erfahren Sie mehr: unsere neuesten Nachrichten, Events und Produktentwicklungen  Newsarchiv

Beardow Adams opens multi-million Euro Frankfurt production plant to better serve mainland Europe

For convenience, the purpose-built facility is located alongside Beardow Adams’ existing German subsidiary, but has in fact been established as...

Mehr…

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Quality

Beardow Adams is a market-leading, quality assured bonding adhesives manufacturer. We are accredited in BS EN ISO 9001:2008 having satisfied the requirements under the scope of design and manufacture of hot melt adhesives.

Following a £1.2m investment, Beardow Adams is delighted to announce that it has been awarded the British Retail Consortium (BRC) high hygiene level certificate to the Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials for the manufacture of hot melt adhesives for food and non-food packaging applications.

Our Quality Policy...

It is the policy of Beardow Adams to provide all customers with products and services that meet or exceed their expectations. To achieve this, Beardow Adams will maintain accreditation of the company’s Quality Management System to BS EN ISO 9001:2008 and continually strive to improve the effectiveness of the system. Beardow Adams will pro-actively determine customer requirements, set key performance indicators, targets and objectives and measure and review performance against these requirements.

The company will comply with all relevant legal and regulatory requirements including those relating to product safety, the environment and health and safety. Beardow Adams recognises that to achieve this and to improve quality performance it must have the involvement and commitment of everyone within the company as well as its suppliers. The Managing Director is responsible, through functional departmental managers, for ensuring that at every stage of the evolution of the company, this policy is implemented and continually monitored to identify areas for improvement.

If you would like more information, email us at [email protected]

Our Quality Policy.pdf
ISO 9001 2008 certificate.pdf
Our BRC certificate.pdf

> Latest News

Find out about all our latest news, events and product developments.  View News Archive

Apprenticeship scheme with MK College

We are proud that, through our relationship with Milton Keynes College, our IT apprentice André Rawlence, has completed his first...

Read More