BAM

BAM-Klebstoffe von Beardow Adams bilden das Rückgrat und die Kernmarke unserer Schmelzklebstoffprodukte. Die BAM umfasst mehrere Produktgruppen und Märkte aus den Bereichen Verpackung, Etikettierung, Holzbearbeitung, Verarbeitung und Buchbinderei.

Bereits 1976, als Bob Adams und Len Beardow Beardow Adams gründeten, bestand die unmittelbare Notwendigkeit, die von ihnen hergestellten Produkte zu identifizieren. Hier wurde die BAM (kurz für Beardow Adams Melt) vergeben. Diese frühe Markenbildung legte den Grundstein für unser Geschäft und hat letztendlich zum Aufbau der Marke Beardow Adams beigetragen, die wir heute sehen.

Die meisten Produkte, die Beardow Adams zur Verfügung hat, tragen das BAM-Präfix zu ihrer numerischen Identifikation, selbst die Produkte der Marken BAMFutura und BAMCare tragen eine interne BAM-Nummer. Zusammen mit unserem grünen und schwarzen Farbschema helfen Ihnen Expertenwissen und Produktentwicklung zu wissen, dass das von Ihnen verwendete Produkt das eines Qualitätsherstellers ist, dem Sie in Ihrer Produktion vertrauen können.

Wenn Sie mehr über unsere BAM-Schmelzklebstoffe, ihre Verwendung und Technologien erfahren möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected]

> Neueste Nachrichten

Erfahren Sie mehr: unsere neuesten Nachrichten, Events und Produktentwicklungen  Newsarchiv

Beardow Adams welcomes two new Global Partners in South America

Earlier this month, Beardow Adams’ Group CEO Adrian Day and Latin America Export Manager Diana White virtually attended the inauguration of...

Mehr…

Kontaktieren Sie uns

BAM

Beardow Adams BAM adhesives form the backbone and core brand of our hot melt adhesive products. BAM encompasses multiple product groups and markets from packaging, labelling, woodworking, converting and bookbinding.

Back in 1976 when Bob Adams and Len Beardow founded Beardow Adams, there was an immediate need to identify the products as being manufactured by them. It was here that the BAM (short for Beardow Adams Melt) was given. This early brand establishment lay the foundation stones of our business and has ultimately helped build the Beardow Adams brand that we see today.

The majority of products Beardow Adams have available carry the BAM prefix to their numerical identification, even the BAMFutura and BAMCare branded products carry an internal BAM number. This, along with our green and black colour scheme, expert market knowledge and product development help you know the product you are using is that of a quality manufacturer, who you can trust in your production.

If you would like to know more about our BAM hot melt adhesives, their uses and technologies please send an email to [email protected]

> Latest News

Find out about all our latest news, events and product developments.  View News Archive

BeardowAdams, Inc. - an adhesive manufacturer that earns your trust (case study)

Such was the case for one of our food packaging customers from the US who trialled our hot melt BAM 2430 on one of their lower volume lines. After an...

Read More

Contact Us