Hygiene und nicht gewebt

Der Markt für Vliesprodukte ist der weltweit größte Bereich für die Verwendung von Schmelzklebstoffen. Alle Einweg-Hygieneprodukte, die sie in ihren Design- und Applikationsprozessen verwenden, daher spielt der Klebstoff eine wichtige Rolle für die Leistung der Endprodukte. Unsere BAMCare ™ Schmelzklebstoffe sind praktisch, nachhaltig und in der Lage, diesen vielfältigen und anspruchsvollen Markt zu bedienen.

Beardow Adams ist bekannt für Innovation und technische Exzellenz seiner Produkte. Unser BAMCare-Sortiment umfasst Produkte, die für die Verwendung von dauerhaft verklebten Vliesstoffen entwickelt wurden, wie sie beispielsweise in der Damenhygiene- oder Windelbauindustrie zu finden sind.

Das Sortiment umfasst weiterhin Produkte, die elastische Stränge mit Vliesstoffen verbinden, um elastische Beinmanschetten zu schaffen. Das Sortiment umfasst Produkte, die für den selbstklebenden Positionierungsstreifen für Damenhygiene entwickelt wurden, und andere ähnliche Produkte, um das Produkt an Ort und Stelle zu sichern.

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Vliesklebstoffen wünschen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an [email protected]

> Neueste Nachrichten

Erfahren Sie mehr: unsere neuesten Nachrichten, Events und Produktentwicklungen  Newsarchiv

Beardow Adams welcomes two new Global Partners in South America

Earlier this month, Beardow Adams’ Group CEO Adrian Day and Latin America Export Manager Diana White virtually attended the inauguration of...

Mehr…

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Non-Woven and Hygiene

The market for non-woven products is the largest area for the use of hot-melt adhesives worldwide. All disposable hygiene products use them in their construction and application processes, so the adhesive plays a vital role in the performance of the final products. Our BAMCare hot-melt adhesives are practical, sustainable and fully capable of serving this diverse and demanding market.

Beardow Adams has a reputation for innovation and the technical excellence of its products, and our BAMCare range includes products that have been designed for the use of permanently bonding non-woven materials, such as those found in the feminine hygiene or nappy construction industries.

The range continues to include products that have been designed to bond elastic strands to non-woven materials to create elasticated leg cuffs. The range is complete with products designed for the self-adhesive positioning strip on feminine hygiene and other similar products to secure the product in place.

If you would like more information on our non-woven adhesives, you can email us at [email protected].

> Latest News

Find out about all our latest news, events and product developments.  View News Archive

Beardow Adams Inc. to exhibit at Pack Expo International

Pack Expo International is a world leading show for the packaging and processing industry. At the show you’ll be able to see the world’s...

Read More

Contact Us